Activities

  • RSS feed
  • Tweets
  • Changes

Years

Country

News

Turkey election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Turkey and the new cabinet under PM Davutoğlu.

Fri 18 December 2015 — recent event · Turkey
Portugal election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Portugal and the new cabinet under PM Costa.

Thu 17 December 2015 — recent event · Portugal
Poland election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Poland and the new cabinet under PM Szydło.

Wed 16 December 2015 — recent event · Poland
Romania cabinet added

We have added the technocrat cabinet under PM Cioloș.

Tue 15 December 2015 — recent event · Romania
Canada election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Canada and the new cabinet under PM Trudeau J.

Thu 19 November 2015 — recent event · Canada
Greece election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Greece and the second cabinet under PM Tsipras.

Mon 12 October 2015 — recent event · Greece
Australia cabinet added

We have added the cabinet under the new PM Turnball.

Tue 6 October 2015 — recent event · Australia
pre 1945 election results (experimental)

We have added elections results for all consecutive democratic elections since 1900. This information is experimental and the pre 1945 data will not be included in the next stable version.

Fri 11 September 2015 — new data
Turkey election and interim cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Turkey and the caretaker cabinet under PM Davutoglu.

Tue 1 September 2015 — recent event · Turkey
Denmark election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Denmark and the second cabinet under PM Rasmussen.

Fri 28 August 2015 — recent event · Denmark
UK election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in the United Kingdom and the second cabinet under PM Cameron.

Wed 3 June 2015 — recent event · United Kingdom
Finland election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Finland and the cabinet under PM Sipilä.

Tue 2 June 2015 — recent event · Finland
Israel election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Israel and the cabinet under PM Netanyahu.

Wed 20 May 2015 — recent event · Israel
Estonia election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Estonia and the cabinet under PM Roivas.

Wed 15 April 2015 — recent event · Estonia
Greece election and cabinet added

We have added the recent election in Greece and the cabinet under PM Tsipras.

Thu 29 January 2015 — recent event · Greece